Northeast Ohio Dumpster Service
330-386-7783 (330-DUMPSTER)
neohio@bintheredumpthat.com
Northeast Ohio Dumpster Service
330-386-7783 (330-DUMPSTER)

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Great service and easy to use - by Carl Nov 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and easy to use. Filled 2 dumpsters in two weeks. Drivers were very courteous and helpful!
Great customer service! - by Darryl Phillips Nov 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service! Bin delivered on time, picked up immediately when done since I had to leave town and couldn't keep an eye on it. Highly recommend this company!!
I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dumpster - by Patricia Salerno Nov 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was such a wonderful company to work with for my dumpster needs cleaning out my hoarding sister in laws house for a down sizing move. The listened to my needs and even to when I needed to vent. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dumpster.
The drivers were friendly and courteous. - by Vanessa K Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The drivers were friendly and courteous. They were prompt in the delivery and retrieval of the dumpster. Because of their professionalism I have recommended Bin There Dump That to a friend.
Company is very professional - by Patrick Gorey Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Company is very professional: from the order to delivery and pickup. Very pleasant experience. Driver called prior to pick up and made the drop off and pick up very simple. Was able to take care of my needs with no issues. Would recommend them.
Great experience with this company. - by Beverly Ross Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience with this company. Pleasant office personnel and young man who dropped off dumpster very courteous. Was picked up so quietly I didn't realize was gone for a bit. Will use this company again.
Thank you for all you do to make the service so customer friendly. - by Raurielle Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The entire staff is amazing in providing terrific support, service and timeliness in the delivery and pick-up of the roll-off bin. Thank you for all you do to make the service so customer friendly.
Timely Service! - by J. DAVIS July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely drop off and pickup, very clean dumpster, laid planks to protect our driveway. Many different dumpster sizes to fit any need and reasonably priced.
Very Professional! - by James ODonnell July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional and cooperative. Drivers were very service minded. I will use again and recommend to others.
Very Pleased! - by Doris Tate July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with the service I received from your company. The dumpster was delivered and picked in a timely manner, the customer service I received was excellent....all promises were kept. I would recommend you to anyone I know that needs your service!
Great Experience! - by Laura Kirstein July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience from the first phone call to delivery to pick up. My home feels so much better and it was a simple fix. I'm so happy I stumbled upon your company when a neighbor had a dumpster delivered. Well done.
Courteous Drivers! - by PATTIE MOUND July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very contentious courteous drivers. Great job of delivery, placement and pick up. Thank you.
Great Company! - by Rick July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great and efficient company
Quick Pick Up! - by Joe Kovarik June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Arrived at a time I requested and was quick to pick up when I called after finishing.
Great Price! - by Hope Hinman May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great price. Professional people great job will recommend to others
Highly Recommend! - by Doug Pyle May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Such a good experience. Very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this company if you need any kind of dumpster.
Couldn't Have Been Easier! - by Marnie May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We ordered the dumpster from Columbus for a Martins Ferry house clean out. Got info via website and then talked to a couple of rhe guys to confirm everything. Super nice and helpful people. When we arrived in MF the dumpster was there and ready to go. That was it! Couldn't have been easier. I love the company name too which is why I chose them over any other.
Awesome Service! - by Michael May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome service! This is the fourth time we have used Bin There. Highly recommend them.
Nice and Helpful! - by Marnie May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We ordered the dumpster from Columbus for a Martins Ferry house clean out. Got info via website and then talked to a couple of rhe guys to confirm everything. Super nice and helpful people. When we arrived in MF the dumpster was there and ready to go. That was it! Couldn't have been easier. I love the company name too which is why I chose them over any other.
Great Company! - by Keli Jones Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company. Good communication, professional employees
Very Satisfied! - by Kon Kissner Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very satisfied with the delivery time and pickup time.we were disappointed some with not being putting electronics in the dumpster but we'll find someplace to dump them Otherwise everything went fine. Thank you.
Highly recommend! - by Jeff W Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys are great. Awesome service, so fast, and really easy to work with. I only wish all construction-related companies could be so responsive and professional. Highly recommend!
Very Good Service! - by Tom Kuches Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good service Dumpster was delivered and picked up on time. Office was very accessible to answer questions as to what could and couldn't be disposed of in dumpsters.
Excellent Dumpster Company! - by National Fire & Water Repair Bruce Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Dumpster Company first one that I have used that supply there own wood to place the dumpster on and clean up the site when they pull it.
Great Customer Service! - by Meg Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service and competitive rates.
Excellent and efficient service! - by Gail Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent and efficient service. Will use again.
Highly Recommend! - by Denise Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Customer service is outstanding. From the individual reserving the bin, the delivery person Jim, and the person scheduling the full bin pickup. Timely with delivery of the bin and pickup. Highly recommend.
Excellent Company! - by Kathy Anthony Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent company. Came when they said they would and called first. Will use again.
Fantastic service! - by Nildar Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service. Super pleased with them. The gentleman that dropped off the dumpster was informative and friendly.
Great company! - by Diane Truhlar Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is a great company to work with. Everyone there was very professional and dumpster was delivered and picked up on time. They also took the time to answer all of my questions. I would use this company again
Quick Response! - by Shawna Baly Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for the quick response and efficiency...the bin was perfect for what we needed it for...if needed I'd use this company again
Great Service! - by Ray Gibbs Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Service was great, bin right where I need it
Thank you so much! - by Jenine Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you so much for fast and efficient service. Price is great, people are great. Would definitely use your services again and recommend to others
Excellent service and value! - by Finch Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The staff were super courteous and efficient. Excellent service and value
Fantastic Service! - by Richard Gauthier Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service! Always prompt and helpful to get us through a large renovation. Would highly recommend. Thanks
So Easy! - by Darcy Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They make bin rental so easy! Pick up and drop off were swift, didn't even realize they had come. They were able to do a bin off on short notice because one was available and then helped me with an early pick up. Thanks so much for making this easy
Great Service - by James Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, from start to finish! Courteous, punctual, professional team. Ron is a great driver who has manoeuvred a 20yrd bin into our garage, twice, with only an inch of clearance, not leaving a scratch anywhere. I'd highly recommend using Bin There Dump That Edmonton.
Everything worked great - by Trevor Reay Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everything worked great. Drop off and pick up where and when I requested. Perfect!
Thanks - by Sharon Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They are so courteous and efficient and prompt on both delivery and pick up. Yard work is never fun, but Bin There, Dump That makes it easier. Thanks.
Amazing Service! - by Rob White July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service! Fast and very accommodating. Will definitely be using again! Thank you.
Highly Recommend! - by Lynn West July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional and polite to deal with. Excellent service. Highly recommend!
Very Happy! - by Carla Meyer July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the service and accommodating when I switched delivery at last minute.Would recommend this company to my friends.
Excellent Service! - by Vicki deHaan July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you BTDT for excellent service. From our first inquiry email to the final bin pick up, we have been nothing but impressed with the ease and friendliness of experience. We were able to phone for empty and return the bin three times in five days, each time was done quickly and with zero hassle.
Many Thanks! - by Irene H. July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
After reviewing bin services on the internet, Bin There Dump That appeared to be the best option. Turns out, they exceeded expectations. New to hiring a bin, I wondered how this worked. Not only did their website give a good description of their services and offerings, Lizel and Tim also helped tremendously by answering my questions (one, even after business hours) and filling out the picture of how this would go. Everything was done so perfectly, they followed our specifications to the letter and were even able to accommodate a special request. All done with courtesy, kindness and efficiency. This is a great company and I would hire them again--no question about it--if I need them again. Many thanks, Lizel, Tim, and company!
Service Was Excellent! - by Jack Phelps July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Service was excellent. I would definitely use 'Bin There Dump That' for my next project.
Great Service! - by RFarrugia July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have nothing but positives for Bin there Dump that. The service was great. Bin was brought when they said. The pickup was easy-just a call and the bin was taken away. The customer service was excellent explaining bin sizes and what I might need. I would differently recommend.
Definitely Recommend! - by Dan Kilborn June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company is second to none for service from top to bottom. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Very Happy! - by S. Hebb June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the service and can recommend highly!
Fast Responding - by Konstantin May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast responding , not expensive ,on time.This is my second time using service from this company.
Knowledgeable and very polite! - by Laurie May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Doing renovations on our home requires a bin for our carpet, etc. When I contacted Bintheredumpthat, I spoke to Lizel. She was extremely knowledgeable with regard to what size bin we would require, the prices and how long we would need it. Everyone from Lizel, Tim and even their drivers were knowledgeable and very polite and accommodating from start to finish. They made sure to place wood down on our driveway so no marks would be made by the bin. We will be needing another bin later this year and simply put, will be calling them again without hesitation!!
Very pleased! - by Wayne purdy May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with the service I got from this company...they were quick to deliver and they put it right where I wanted it...unfortunately due to covid there couldnt be any interaction but the driver was very pleasant...if I had to inject any criticism it would be that because I was done with the bin within about 2hrs after they dropped it off I think they should have offered a discount for that short of time but having said that I am in no way displeased with the service I got and I would have no reservations about using this company again..Thank You
Thanks! - by Martin May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Grandma sold her house and we needed a bin real fast to clean up, as the possetion date for the buyer was sooner than we thought. The staff was super helpful and firendly and got us a bin the same day which we really appreciate. Thanks for helping us out on such sort notice.
Great! - by Brad May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Can't say enough about how great this company was to deal with. We called fairly short notice for a dumpster on the weekend. Was delivered right on the agreed to time. We had it filled early and they were quick to pick it up which was appreciated as parking is somewhat limited. We have some future projects lined up and I will be using this company again.
Super friendly, very professional! - by Kora-Lee McGregor May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had an issue with a rental where the tenants left large amounts of trash and old furniture in the house. Even though Bin There Dump That was extremely busy, they fast tracked a bin for us so we could start cleaning asap. I highly recommend this company!!! Super friendly, very professional and they have that added 'old fashioned' customer service!!!
Absolutely recommend! - by Contact Renovations & Custom Homes Ltd. Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have been using Bin There Dump That since 2016. I absolutely recommend using them for any bin rental needs. They are the first Company we call when we need a bin on a Project site. They have quick response times and follow through every time! I also really appreciate their friendly staff, they provide impeccable customer service and are always a pleasure to speak with.
Excellent! - by CRAIG Roskin Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My second time using 'BinThereDumpThat' within the past 6 months, so add me to the list of satisfied clients. Excellent 'front end' service from Lizel and from the drop-off/pick-up crews.
Very good service! - by Shelagh mahoney Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Affordable and very good service
Great Service! - by Margie K. Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Service, answered all the questions before hand, very friendly. Dropped the bin off early, as well as picked up bring and early. My concern was the potential of other dropping stuff off in the bin and getting stuck with paying for it, so some form of cover would be great in order to protect the renter. But would and will be using this company again.
So helpful - by Sharon Semeniuk Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everyone was so helpful and the service was prompt, polite and very affordable. Thanks so much.
Would highly recommend! - by Doug Shipley Sept 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
More than competitive rates , bins clean and in good shape delivered and picked up on time and driver put down blocks to protect driveway. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Much lower than expected - by John Mahon Sept 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleasantly surprised at the cost -- it was much lower than expected -- as well as the service which was prompt, friendly and very competent.
Great service - by Paula Sept 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Bin was delivered immediately and picked up exactly when indicated. They were very helpful with any questions I had. I will definitely be using this service again!!
Professional - by Kaare & Carrie Aasland Aug 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
One great thing you can count one when doing a renovation, and that is the professional and accommodating service of Bin There Dump That! A must...even for those smaller jobs. Thank you.
Perfect - by Jim J Aug 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there dump that was the perfect solution for my backyard project. The dispatch lady was very helpful and answered all my questions. They were the best price too for everyone I checked out. I will gladly recommend them to my friends and family.
Great service! - by Ray Jeffery July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First time we have used this company. Great service. Every contact with them was pleasant and professional. Will certainly use them in the future. Thank you.
Outstanding in every way! - by Sylvia Moysa July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have had occasion to use Tim & Lizel's service twice in the last month. All I can say is that they are outstanding in every way. They are reliable, accommodating and totally service-oriented qualities not easy to find in today's business world. I recommend BinThereDumpThat without any reservation.
Friendly! - by Ron MacLean July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just a quick word of praise for the friendly, efficient service. A pleasure to unload on them.
Amazing company! - by Brenda July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing company and very prompt with delivery and pickup. Booking is very professional and friendly. She remembers my location. Have used them several times and very pleased. Dropped of exactly where we wanted. Highly recommend Bin There Dump That
Great group of people! - by Sheila S July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great group of people! The bin was delivered when I needed, to where I needed and picked up promptly when I called. The bins are clean and in good working order. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again myself (gawd forbid I ever have to clean up after renters again!)
First class operation! - by Les June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First class operation. On time and on budget. Would not hesitate for a minute to use them again.
Great service! - by Cale May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service from everyone involved. After an initial miscommunication the bin there dump that team stepped up to fix the issue and made sure everything was right. Thanks as well to the driver who had to make multiple trips to get everything done. Thanks again!
Exceptional service! - by Tracey November 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional service from the amazing staff!! They were so easy to deal with and offered the best prices in Edmonton. Our bin arrived on time and was placed exactly where I asked for it to be put. I will call only call them when I need to rent another bin.
Highly recommended this company! - by Theresa November 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would highly recommended this company . They explained everything very simply .. they delivered the service they said they would .. the cost was reasonable .
Highly recommend! - by SK Construction November 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As a contractor it is very important for me to have a great service. That is an understatement when I comes to these guys. I have never once had an issue with delivery and or pick up at my request. They have even made exceptions with last-minute requests. Bins are in good shape and pricing is very fair. Highly recommend.
Quick service! - by Edmonton Children's Dance Theatre Parents Association November 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick service, friendly staff, great prices!
Great price - by Heather Kachuk Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great price. Great service. Will use again. I have already passed on the phone number to a friend for the spring.
Great service - by C Wilson June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the second time we have used Bin There Dump That. They were very prompt at responding to my email request. The bin was placed exactly where we requested. We called on a Saturday to have the full bin removed and a second delivered. Despite having to exchange the bins late Saturday afternoon, the driver was friendly and courteous...and preformed the bin exchange with quick precision. We really appreciate the great service.
I will use 'Bin there Dump that' again! - by Bob Davies March 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
When I did a major home renovation and knew that I would need a bin for all the debris I checked various companies.'Bin there Dump that' was one of the more economical, they had the size of bin I needed, and for the time I needed it. For those reasons I booked a bin. It was delivered when promised, placed exactly where I wanted it, and was very easy to use. When done it was picked up promptly. If I ever need a bin in the future I will use 'Bin there Dump that' again.
Friendly and easy to work with! - by Gary Cameron March 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was recommended to me by a good friend. The people I dealt with were friendly and easy to work with. My bin was delivered precisely at the time location we had agreed on. Simple and easy. I would most certainly rent from BTDT in the future.
Highly Recommend! - by Steve May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The crew in St Albert were a joy to work with, and were very accommodating to my changing plans. I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who thinks has a lot of household garbage to get rid of.
Highly Recommend! - by Contact Renovations Ltd. May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used Bin There Dump That on a number of projects, they are our main Bin Rental company. Bin There Dump That always delivers a bin when I need it, even it if it is a last minute request, and always removes it in a timely manner. Tim is super accommodating and reliable. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone.
Satisfaction - by George April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used their services last year and was pleased with the results. Needed a bin again this spring and once again was very satisfied with the overall experience. They obviously work hard to attain customer satisfaction.
Pleasure to deal with - by Mark April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy to reach and gave quote over the phone. Quick delivery of the bin and picked up when requested. No additional costs. I paid what was quoted. Pleasure to deal with.
On Time - by Bob Davies April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Booking the dumpster was super easy. Delivery was right on time and placed exactly where we wanted it. Bin worked extremely well, loved the rear doors that we could walk right in and start filling from the front. Even though it was renovation debris, we placed it as neatly as we could in the bin, and ended up only using about 2/3 of it. Pickup was quick and quiet. Billing was done efficiently. All in all, if we ever need another dumpster rental, you are going to be the ones we call.
Highly Recommend - by Bottom Hole Properties Ltd. April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been using there services for years, great customer service. Best bin company in Edmonton highly recommend.
Thanks - by Deb Wallace November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I want to thank you for the superior customer service. Especially since I am out of your province. The whole transaction was done so professionally. Thanks again. I will definitely be using your service again. Probably in the summer.
Great..Thank you!! - by Evelyn June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First time I have written a reviews or any business, Bin There Dump That went out of their way to get us what we needed and the service was great, not even one little problem dealing with this company.
Highly recommend - by Rob June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend Bin There Dump That! The service from the staff was top notch and friendly. A huge plus is the added flexibility in being able to keep the bin a little longer than the competition.
Stellar Service - by Lesleigh November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used them twice now and will definitely use them again if needed and refer them to others. After some miscommunication (likley on my part) the bin was picked up sooner (and pretty empty) than expected. The company returned the already emptied out bin and left it for the week end so we could get our moneys worth. Truly amazing, good companies with morals like that are hard to come by. Keep up the great work!
Great Service! - by Devon Miller April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Clean rental bins and prompt service! There isn't a better bin rental company to be found in Edmonton. Great customer service, great prices, great people that are easy to deal with. I would recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone!
Areas Serviced:

Akron | Boardman | Cuyahoga Falls | Garfield Heights | Hermitage | Medina | New Castle | New Wilmington | Niles | Parma | Solon | Warren | Youngstown

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies